CTET Syllabus

CTET Syllabus: The Central board of secondary education (CBSE) is going to conduct the CTET Exam of this year. There will be two phases of exam Paper I and Paper II. CTET Paper I (Primary Stage) will be for the candidates who intend to teach Class I to V CTET Paper II (Elementary Stage) will be for the candidates who intend to teach Class VI to VIII In Both papers will be multiple choice question. In a year, CBSE conducts this exam two times. Candidates need to prepare well the CTET Syllabus. First we will see the exam pattern of CTET then the syllabus. CTET Exam Pattern CTET Syllabus Paper I or II comprises of five sections. In exam there …

CTET Syllabus Read More »

UPTET Syllabus


Central Teacher Eligibility Test CTET exam conducted twice a year to determine the eligibility of candidates for appointment as teachers. The Ministry of Education, Govt. of India has entrusted the responsibility of conducting the CTET to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) Delhi. Exam process is open, fair and transparent, qualifying Central TET is purely on merit, capability and sincere preparation through authentic Text Books. They are conducting two papers. Candidates who plan to teach Classes 1-5 need to give Paper-I and candidates who plan to teach Classes 6-8 need to take Paper-II. CTET Exam Highlights Exam Name Central Teacher Eligibility Test Conducting Body CBSE Exam Level National Exam Frequency Twice a year Exam Mode Offline Exam Purpose To …

CTET Exam Read More »


TET – Teacher Eligibility Test

The term TET is known as the Teacher Eligibility Test. It is the minimum qualification required in India for a person to be eligible for appointment as a teacher for Class I to VIII. TET is conducted sepately both by the central and state governments of India. Teacher Eligibility Test In 2011, Teacher Eligibility Test (TET) was introduced in India. TET exam may help to improve the teaching standards in India in primary and upper primary schools. Now, This test is mandatory for teaching jobs in Indian government schools. Exam is based on NCERT. In Teacher Eligibility Test, There are two papers for teachers of Classes I to V for teachers of Classes VI to VIII TET Exam Eligibility People …

TET – Teacher Eligibility Test Read More »

TET - Teacher Eligibility Test