CBSE 12th Scheme

CBSE 12th Scheme

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) issued the annual board exam Class 12 Scheme. CBSE 12th Scheme says that exam will start from February 22 2020, for Art stream. Check out Class 10 Exam Time Table given below. CBSE released the CBSE 12th Class Datesheet on December 17, 2019. But due to coronavirus pandemic, some exams have been postponed.

CBSE 12th Scheme

CBSE 12th Scheme
Board NameCentral Board Of Secondary Education
ClassIntermediate (12th)
Post NameCBSE Class 12 Scheme 2020
CategoryScheme/ Timetable
Exam Date Sheet StatusReleased
For IntermediateAvailable
Exam Start Date22 February 2020
Exam End Date30 March 2020
CBSE All SchemeClick here

CBSE Class 12 Art Stream Date Sheet 2020

DateSubject
Saturday, 22 February 2020Psychology – 037
Thursday, 27 February 2020English Elective-N – 001
English Elective-C -101
English Core -301
Tuesday, 03 March 2020History – 027
Friday, 06 March 2020Political Science – 028
Monday, 23 March 2020Geography – 029
Thursday, 26 March 2020Home Science – 064
Monday, 30 March 2020Sociology – 039

CBSE 12th Commerce Stream Date Sheet 2020

For commerce stream students, the scheme is given below.

DateSubject
Tuesday, 25 February 2020Entrepreneurship – 066
Thursday, 27 February 2020English Elective-N – 001
English Elective-C -101
English Core -301
Thursday, 05 March 2020Accountancy – 055
Friday, 13 March 2020Economics – 030
Tuesday, 17 March 2020Mathematics – 041
Applied Mathematics – 884
Saturday, 21 March 2020Computer Science – 083
Information Technology – 802
Tuesday, 24 March 2020Business Studies – 054
Business Administration – 833

CBSE 12th Science Stream Scheme 2020

For science stream students, the scheme is given below.

DateSubject
Thursay, 27 February 2020English Elective-N – 001
English Elective-C – 101
English Core – 301
Monday, 02 March 2020Physics – 042
Applied Physics – 625
Saturday, 07 March 2020Chemistry – 043
Saturday, 14 March 2020Biology – 044
Tuesday, 17 March 2020Mathematics – 041
Applied Mathematics – 840

Related Articles

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.