Kerala Board 12th Scheme

Kerala Board 12th Scheme 1

Kerala Board 12th Scheme is available now. Board declare the scheme recently. The exam will be held from 10 March in various centres. The Exam ends on 26 March 2020. A detailed timetable of 12th is given below. Student advised to note down the timetable or take a print out.

Kerala Board 12th Scheme 2020

Board NameKerala Board
Post NameKerala Board 12th Timetable
CategoryScheme/ Timetable
Session2019-20
Websitekbpe.org
Exam Starts from10 March 2020
Exam Ends on26 March 2020
Class12
Kerala Board Class 12 Scheme
Date and Day Time Subject Name
10-03-2020 Tuesday 09:45 AM – 11:30 AM Malyalam Kannada
11-03-2020 Wednesday 09:45 AM – 11:30 AM General Engineering (II)
11-03-2020 Wednesday 09:45 AM – 12:00 PM Electrical Technology (IHRD)
16-03-2020 Monday 09:45 AM – 12:30 PM Social Science
17-03-2020 Tuesday 09:45 AM – 12:30 PM English
18-03-2020 Wednesday 09:45 AM – 01:00 PM Engineering (Pvt) Ltd (111)
18-03-2020 Wednesday 09:45 AM – 12:00 PM Computer Science and Information Technology Shan Technology (IHRD)
19-03-2020 Thursday 09:45 AM – 11:30 AM Trade Theory (15 sections) Biology (IHRD)
23-03-2020 Monday 09:45 AM – 12:30 PM Mathematics
24-03-2020 Tuesday 09:45 AM – 11:30 AM Energy Mechanism
25-03-2020 Wednesday 09:45 AM – 12:00 PM Information Technology Electronic Trades Theory (IHRD)
26-03-2020 Thursday 09:45 AM – 11:30 AM Chemistry

Related Articles

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.