PRSU Prayagraj BCom Scheme

PRSU Prayagraj has been declared the annual exam scheme 2020. In this Post “PRSU Prayagraj BCom Scheme“.Student can download the exam timetable from here. Please click on the following link to check how to download the annual exam scheme of PRSU Prayagraj.
I categorised the post into following subheadings

  • PRSU Prayagraj B.Com. 1st year Exam Timetable
  • PRSU Prayagraj B.Com. 2nd year Exam Scheme
  • PRSU Prayagraj B.COM. 3rd year Exam Scheme

PRSU Prayagraj BCom Scheme 2020

PRSU Prayagraj BCom Exam Scheme

पर्यावरण अध्यन 15 मार्च 2020 (02:00 P.M. to 04:00 P.M.)

Post NamePRSU Prayagraj BCom Scheme 2020
Exam TypeB.Com. Annual Exam
Scheme ofB.Com. 1st, 2nd and 3rd
All Exam SchemeAll Exam Scheme Download link

How to download PRSU Prayagraj Annual Exam Scheme 2020

PRSU Prayagraj BCom 1st Year Scheme 2020

The exam scheme of regular/private and ex-student of BCom first year is given below. The exam will be held in the morning batch.

Exam Timing – 09:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.

DateGroupPaper NamePaper
03/03/2020ABusiness Communication*I*
05/03/2020AFinancial AccountingII
07/03/2020BBusiness Regulatory FrameworkIII
13/03/2020BBusiness StatisticsIV
14/03/2020CBusiness Economics*V*
16/03/2020CIndian EconomyVI

PRSU Prayagraj B.Com. 2nd Year Exam Scheme 2020

Exam Timing – 02:00 P.M. to 05:00 P.M.

Based on New Syllabus

DateGroupPaper NamePaper
03/03/2020DBusiness FinanceI
05/03/2020DCast AccountingII
07/03/2020EBusiness Organisation and ManagementIII
13/03/2020EIncome tax law and AccountsIV
14/03/2020FMoney and Financial SystemV
16/03/2020FBusiness EnvironmentVI

Scheme for Old Syllabus

DateGroupPaper NamePaper
03/03/2020DCompany LawI
05/03/2020DCast AccountingII
07/03/2020EPrincipals of Business ManagementIII
13/03/2020EIncome TaxIV
14/03/2020FFundamental of EntrepreneurshipV
16/03/2020FPublic FinanceVI
17/03/2020FIndustrial LawVII

PRSU Prayagraj B.Com. 3rd Scheme 2020

The scheme is given below for Regular/ Private Students for two syllabuses of the same paper.

  • First is for the students who studied the old syllabus
  • Second is for the students who studied the new syllabus

Exam Timing – 09:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.

PRSU Prayagraj BCom Scheme

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.