PRSU Prayagraj MA Scheme

In this post, “PRSU Prayagraj MA Exam Scheme 2021”. Student can note down the exam timetable of the Master of Arts course. Prof. Rajendra Singh (Rajju Bhaiya) University, Prayagraj declared the annual Exam Scheme by a notification on 26 November 2020.

How to download PRSU Prayagraj MA Scheme 2021

  • Open the official website
  • Find the examination scheme on the page
  • Click on the link to download the scheme
Website of PRSU Prayagraj
PRSU Prayagraj MA Scheme
Post NamePRSU Prayagraj MA Exam Scheme
Category Scheme/ Category
UniversityProf. Rajendra Singh (Rajju Bhaiya) University, Prayagraj
SchemeMA 1st and 2nd Year

The exam will be held in the two batches. PRSU Prayagraj MA 1st year exam will be started from 05 March 2020. Please note the exam dates for your papers.

Page 20
Page 21
Page 22

Prof. Rajendra Singh (Rajju Bhaiya) University is a state university. The acronym is PRSU Prayagraj. Formally, Prof. Rajendra Singh University Prayagraj was known as Allahabad State University. University offers integrated approaches for local, regional, national and global opportunities. It is a hub of higher learning, research and engagement to the diverse sets of students. Please visit university official website

Thank You

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.