UP BEd Admission 2022

UP BEd Admission 2022 – MJPRU Bareilly is going to organise the UPBED entrance exam this session. The full advertisement will be released on 15 April 2022. UPBED Entrance Exam will be held between 1 July to 7 July. The result of the same will be scheduled to 5 August 2022. Students are advised to read the full upbed entrance exam syllabus to get good rank in the exam. This will give you a good opportunity to take admission in government college.

Job fair India, Google Jobs, UP BEd Admission Online Form 2022

UP BEd Admission 2022

OrganisationMahatma Jyotiba Rao Phule Rohilkhand University Bareilly
Admission inBachelor of Education (B.Ed.)
Admission NotificationAvailable from 15 April 2022
Apply onlineClick here
Official WebsiteClick here
Post NameUP BEd Admission 2022

Important Dates

Application Bigin15/04/2022
Last Date to Apply10/06/2022
Exam Date1 to 7 July 2022
Result Date05/08/2022
Counselling Start Date1 to 15 August 2022

UP BEd Admission 2022 Application Form Fee

Pay the UP BEd Admission 2022 Examination Fee through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking or Pay Offline through e-Challan from any branches in India.

SC / ST500/-
General/OBC with Late fee1600/-
General/OBC with Late fee800/-
Bed admission 2022

UPBED 2022 Eligibility

  • Educational Qualification
    • Bachelor / Master Degree with 50% Marks.
    • Engineering Candidates : 55% Marks
  • Age Limit
    • Minimum Age: 15 years
    • For More Details Regarding UPBED Age Limit Read the Notification.

Participating University

University of Lucknow (LU)
Mahatma Jyoti Bhai Phule University (MJPRU)
Dr Bhim Rao Ambedkar University Agra (DBRAU)
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University Faizabad (RMLAU)
Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU)
Bundelkhand University Jhansi (BU Jhansi)
Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidya Peeth Varanasi (MGKVP)
Sampurnanand Sanskrit University Varanasi (SSVV)
Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University Jaunpur (VBSPU)
Deen Dayal Upadhyay University Gorakhpur (DDUGU)
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University (CSJMU)
Rajju Bhaiya University, Prayagraj
Jannayak Chandrashekhar University Ballia (JNCU)
Siddharthanagar Vishvidyalay, Kapilvastu Siddharthanagar
Khwaja Moi Dddin Chisti University, Lucknow
Gautam Budh University GBU, Noida
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments